SIERSTED https://sierstedstore.com Danish concept and lifestyle store mixing Scandinavian design with streetwear. Stocking brands as MISBHV, Tonsure, Champion, Han Kjobenhavn, Soulland and more. https://sierstedstore.com https://sierstedstore.com/feedlogo.jpg SIERSTED en-us Copyright 2017 SIERSTED <![CDATA[Beton Paper Issue 1]]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/beton-paper-issue-1 Beton Paper Issue 1

Beton Paper Issue 1

150,00 kr

]]>
<![CDATA[Han Kjøbenhavn, Green Matt Black]]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/han-kjobenhavn-green-matt-black Han Kjøbenhavn, Green Matt Black

Han Kjøbenhavn, Green Matt Black

1.000,00 kr

Green Matt Black is a unisex model from Han Kjobenhavn's popular sunglasses collection.

]]>
<![CDATA[Han Kjøbenhavn, Green Matt Silver Sunglasses]]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/han-kjobenhavn Han Kjøbenhavn, Green Matt Silver Sunglasses

Han Kjøbenhavn, Green Matt Silver Sunglasses

1.000,00 kr

Han Kjøbenhavn, Green Matt Silver Sunglasses

]]>
<![CDATA[Han Kjøbenhavn, Moon Black Sunglasses]]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/han-kjobenhavn-moon-black-sunglasses Han Kjøbenhavn, Moon Black Sunglasses

Han Kjøbenhavn, Moon Black Sunglasses

1.250,00 kr

Han Kjøbenhavn, Moon Black Sunglasses   

]]>
<![CDATA[Han Kjøbenhavn, Smith Amber]]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/han Han Kjøbenhavn, Smith Amber

Han Kjøbenhavn, Smith Amber

1.000,00 kr

Han Kjøbenhavn, Smith Amber

]]>
<![CDATA[Han Kjøbenhavn, Timeless Champagne]]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/han-kjobenhavn-timeless-champagne Han Kjøbenhavn, Timeless Champagne

Han Kjøbenhavn, Timeless Champagne

1.000,00 kr

Han Kjøbenhavn, Timeless Champagne

]]>
<![CDATA[Han Kjøbenhavn, Timeless Clip On Black Sunglasses]]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/han-kjobenhavn-timeless-clip-on-black-sunglasses Han Kjøbenhavn, Timeless Clip On Black Sunglasses

Han Kjøbenhavn, Timeless Clip On Black Sunglasses

1.000,00 kr

Han Kjøbenhavn, Timeless Clip On Black Sunglasses The Timeless frame is made of Italian acetate, Japanese nickel free hinges and Carl Zeiss Lenses. They are suitable for prescription lenses. The sunglasses comply with essential requirements of the EU directive 89/686/CEE on personal protective equipment. The filters of the Carl Zeiss CR-39 lenses protect against UVA/UVB sunrays. The clip is detachable and can easily be taken on and off.

]]>
<![CDATA[SIERSTED Boxes]]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/siersted-boxes SIERSTED Boxes

SIERSTED Boxes

200,00 kr

SIERSTED Boxes Plexiglas  100% visibility Room to sneakers, high heels and smaller boots. 

]]>
<![CDATA[SIERSTED Giftcard]]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/siersted-gavekort SIERSTED Giftcard

SIERSTED Giftcard

250,00 kr

]]>
<![CDATA[Sneaker Lab 'Premium Kit']]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/sneaker-lab-premium-kit Sneaker Lab 'Premium Kit'

Sneaker Lab 'Premium Kit'

160,00 kr

Premium innovative shoe care products for the urban lifestyle enthusiast. Stylish yet functional, Sneaker LAB products: sneaker cleaner; sneaker protector; odor protector; leather care; bamboo brush; premium wipes; and microfibre towel provide you with the tools and elements to enhance your individuality. Sneaker LAB biodegradable products are specially formulated with proprietary biological cleaning technology and designed with one purpose in mind - keeping your kicks fresh.

]]>
<![CDATA[Soulland, Ribbon Sock]]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/soulland-ribbon-sock-12-pack Soulland, Ribbon Sock

Soulland, Ribbon Sock

75,00 kr

Soulland's iconic Ribbon socks.  

]]>
<![CDATA[Soulland, Ribbon Sock]]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/soulland-ribbon-sock Soulland, Ribbon Sock

Soulland, Ribbon Sock

75,00 kr

Soulland's iconic Ribbon socks.

]]>
<![CDATA[Soulland, Ribbon Sock]]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/soulland-ribbon-sock-1 Soulland, Ribbon Sock

Soulland, Ribbon Sock

75,00 kr

Soulland's iconic Ribbon socks.

]]>
<![CDATA[Soulland, Soulrib]]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/soulland-soulrib-12-pack Soulland, Soulrib

Soulland, Soulrib

50,00 kr

Soulland Soulrib socks.

]]>
<![CDATA[Storm & Marie, 'Falcon Scarf']]> https://sierstedstore.com/products/storm-marie-falcon-scarf Storm & Marie, 'Falcon Scarf'

Storm & Marie, 'Falcon Scarf'

300,00 kr

From Storm & Marie's PS17 collection.

]]>